Tags

, ,

Well, I only have one online sale for you right now…I’m hoping readers will chime in if they hear about any good wine sales over the holiday!

Just got an email from Cameron Hughes about their Black Friday Sale. So far they have not revealed the discount (last year it was 30%) so we’ll see.  Update: (sorry it took me so long…busy holiday weekend) Yes, the sale is 30%. Cyber Monday is the last day so get your order in if you are interested!

5347e1b2-8527-47ed-98e2-eac15f043357

 

I will update this post once I have heard what the sale entails!

The 2013 wines I’m looking at:
Meteor Vineyard Cabernet
Stagecoach Vineyard Cabernet
Monte Rosso Vineyard Cabernet

If you are in the San Diego area, San Diego wine CO is having some pretty good sales too. It makes it worth it if you are local and don’t have to have it shipped. One of my favorite Tempranillo labels is on for a good price (normally $16.95 here):
http://sandiegowine.net/Bodegas-Volver-2012-Single-Vineyard-Tempranillo-Bodegas-Volver-12-Tempran/

Best Wines Online (AKA WineX) is also doing some Black Friday sales:
http://www.winex.com/default.php

 

